Bout of Books 3.0 Day 3

Bout of Books

I am happy to report I finished my first book last night, I read LA Times by Start Woods.  I enjoyed it, it was a bit different then the usual stuff from him.  That may be part of why I enjoyed it, I don’t think it would be a book I’d have picked up if not written by him. All in all, if your a fan of Stuart Woods check it out.  As usual I keep the book reviewing to those actually good at it so check out the reviews at Goodreads :).

Today I’ll be starting Between the Bridge and the River by Craig Ferguson.  This book has been on my list for a long time, I read his memoir An American on Purpose and really enjoyed it.  I also listed to the audio book of it, I don’t usually enjoy audio books but it was fun to hear him tell his story.

How’s your Bout of Books going?

This entry was posted in Bout of Books, Stacey Says. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bout of Books 3.0 Day 3

  1. Congrats on finishing your first book!!!!

    Also congrats on starting a book now that you’ve had on your TBR for a long time!

Leave a Reply

