Bout of Books Starting Post

Once again I want to thank Amanda @ On a Book Bender for creating and hosting the Bout of Books Read-a-thon!  If you still haven’t signed up hurry over to her blog and sign up, you can participate as little or as much as you’d like.  The only catch, to win any of the 10 (I think, there might be more) giveaways, including one for 2 JR Ward books here at Stacey Says & Cyndi Sews, you have to be signed up for the read-a-thon.

My goal is to read at least 2 books from my Bout of Books TBR list on Goodreads.  I’ll posting updates here as well as at Goodreads (click on the link to my profile) as I finish books.  And as I mentioned before I’ll be hosting a giveaway on Tuesday so please stop by and enter to win!

This entry was posted in Bout of Books, Stacey Says and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bout of Books Starting Post

  1. Amanda says:

    Nope, just 10 giveaways. lol. 🙂 I love love love that you created a Bout of Books TBR list on Goodreads! I saw that yesterday. I hope you get your two books read!

  2. Good luck with your reading. I love your giveaway books, but I already have them, so I’ll have to skip it. You’ll make some lucky winner happy though 🙂

  3. Tracy says:

    Good luck with your readathon. I havent made a list of books, let alone put them on Goodreads. Well done.

  4. Gaby says:

    Good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

