Bout of Books Update

Tuesday night I finished my first book, Touched by an Alien by Gini Koch.  It was a fantastic start to my read-a-thon reading and I am so excited to read more of the series.  For me I got the same excitement with these characters as I did when I finished reading Halfway to the Grave by Jeanine Frost.  I love not only the main coupling of Jeff Martini and Katherine “Kitty” Katt but also the characters around them.  If you enjoy a fast paced funny read, you’ll probably enjoy Touched by an Alien.

In case you want to read some actual reviews of this (I am not nearly as good as these ladies) I’ve listed some below.

25 Hour Books

On A Book Bender

This entry was posted in Bout of Books, Stacey Says. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bout of Books Update

  1. Pingback: Bout of Books Wrap Up | Stacey Says & Cyndi Sews

Leave a Reply

