Bout of Books 2.0!

Button by TaraSG

I’m super excited to start the next Bout of Books read-a-thon, and my goal for this time is to read 3 books, only one more then I accomplished last time.  I’ll be starting with a partial book since I’m currently reading The Face of Deception by Iris Johansen, but I’ll have that wrapped up tonight and will be moving to my first official read-a-thon book which will be Hounded by Kevin Hearne.

Like last time you can keep up with my progress at Goodreads, and I’ll be posting here as I finish books.

Good luck to all the other readers, and if you haven’t signed up it’s not to late just go here!

This entry was posted in Bout of Books, Stacey Says. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bout of Books 2.0!

  1. Amanda says:

    Woot! I hope you enjoy Hounded as much as I did! 🙂

Leave a Reply

