Wrap up for Bout of Book 2.0

Button by TaraSG

I once again had a wonderful time, and want to thank Amanda and all of the co-hosts for their hard work.  I was unable to participate at the level I would have liked to.  I had a very busy week and only finished 1 book, although I did finish the book I had started before Bout of Books started and start a 3rd book, so maybe we’ll count it as 2 books read :).  Of course that’s what I love best about this read-a-thon it’s not a competition, it’s just about enjoying reading!

I was able to start and finish Hounded this week, it was a great read.  For an actual review (because I leave that to the pros) visit Amanda.

Thanks again to our hosts and organizer!  You all did a fabulous job!

This entry was posted in Bout of Books, Stacey Says. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

