Our Visit with Santa

We went to visit Santa on Sunday when he visited Charles’ work.  We had been talking to Colin for a couple of weeks about sitting on his lap and telling him what he wanted for Christmas.  I will still nervous though that he’s freak out, or not smile.  But I was wrong!  He climbed up all by himself told Santa his name and that he wanted a Cars bike for Christmas.  It was amazing!

I thought it was also cute that he told me he wanted to ask for bikes for Charles and I as well as a new dog bowl for his puppies.  So sweet, I told him though that he just needed to tell Santa what he wanted, I’d take care of the rest.

This entry was posted in Stacey Says. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

